Contact Us

Prater Industries, Inc.

General Inquiries

2 Sammons Court
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

US & Canada: 1-877-247-5625
International: 1-630-759-9595
Local: 630-759-9595
Fax: 630-759-6099

info@praterindustries.com

Human Resources

Local: 630-679-3222
Fax: 630-679-3223
HR@praterindustries.com

Parts and Service

Local: 630-679-3226

Customer Service and Parts

Prater Equipment Parts and Service

Do you have an old Prater equipment that needs refurbishment? We can provide spare parts and factory restore some of your old Prater Equipment. Do you have an old Prater DF “Blue Streak” Mill? We can make it like-new again!

Call our Spare Parts department at 630-679-3226 or visit out Parts and Service Page for more information.

Parts & Service Contact information

Dan James – djames@praterindustries.com630-679-3226

Terry Jones – tjones@praterindustries.com630-679-3234

Sonia Estrella – sestrella@praterindustrie.com630-679-3266

Product Inquiries

Sizing and Separation Equipment and Systems

East Coast – Joel Swieringa – jswieringa@praterindustries.com630-341-3166

Midwest – Darrell Malczewski – dmalczewski@praterindustries.com630-723-9303

West Coast – Ryan Blary – rblary@praterindustries.com630-742-9019

Airlocks

Jeff Spisakjspisak@praterindustries.com630-679-3283

Eric Schuheschuh@praterindustries.com630-679-3262

Alex Jiskraajiskra@praterindustries.com630-679-3299